Skull n wing w/ ladyface

March 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

Andy came in with the idea of a skull on his chest. I said chest pannel? Side profile? He’s like na? Maybe middle? With wings? I said,dude! Thats kinda heavy man. check it out! Let me sketch a little w/ my red marker. I got an idea!
And it just kinda happened first try.!?
Thats pretty rare. I guess magic can happen once in a while…

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Skull n wing w/ ladyface at TATTOO FORREST.

meta

